I speak of Ghana By Nana Awere Damoah

Do read this book when you can

Under the neem Tree

At the risk of sounding like a broken record, I have to start this blog post by repeating myself again! I am loving Ghana very much these days. I have never visited the place, but the more I read about it, the more I realize that I have to visit very soon indeed. Here we are again to discuss another great book from a Ghanaian author and, this time, the author is not in the diaspora but very much in Ghana. “I speak of Ghana” was a very short and powerful read . Before I started making my observations on the various themes on this book, allow me to say a word about the author.

About the Author

Nana Awere Damoah (1975 – ) was born in Accra, Ghana. He holds a Master’s degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Nottingham, UK, a Bachelor’s in Chemical Engineering from the…

View original post 1,479 more words

About Kwabena

Career Student
This entry was posted in Africa. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I speak of Ghana By Nana Awere Damoah

  1. kofilarbi30 says:

    Reblogged this on kofilarbi and commented:
    A Handbook on what it takes pot be a proud Ghanaian.

Leave a Reply

